Recruitment Marketing Machine Insider's Club

 The global recruitment industry's #1 group coaching programme

FREE Online Training

Hosted by Roy Ripper

How To Create Your First Lead Magnet For Your Recruitment Business

Webinar LIVE Broadcast #1: for UK and North America timezones

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Webinar LIVE Broadcast #2: for UK & Australasia timezones

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In This FREE Live Training, You'll Learn:

  •  What is a ‘lead magnet’ and how to easily produce yours 
  •  Why creating a lead magnet is the greatest gift you will ever give yourself and your recruitment business  
  •  The worst lead magnet you can employ 
  •  The different types of lead magnet and how to choose the best one for you 
  •  How to guarantee that your lead magnet attracts your ‘ideal recruiting client'

This webinar training session will be presented LIVE twice at the following times to accommodate numerous timezones: 

May
9


Tuesday, May 9th, 2017

5:00pm - 6:00pm BST (London)

9:00am -10:00am PDT (Los Angeles)

12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT (New York)

8:00am - 9:00am GST (Dubai)

May
10


Wednesday, May 10th, 2017

8:00am - 9:00am BST (London)

5:00pm - 6:00pm AEST (Sydney)

7:00pm -8:00pm NZST (Auckland)

3:00pm - 4:00pm SGT (Singapore)

Recruitment Marketing Machine Insider's Club

This is your ticket for exciting, relevant, actionable lead-generation strategies for your recruitment business.

Join now - membership is FREE! 

Become a member of the Recruitment Marketing Machine Insider's Club and enjoy:

  • Regular LIVE webinar training sessions every month teaching you a brand-new leadgen and marketing strategy
  • PDF downloads with full actionable notes and templates from each webinar sent directly to your inbox
  • Webinar replay videos sent directly to your inbox so you don't miss a thing
  • Access to a member's only Facebook group so that you can start discussions with other members on the lead generation and marketing issues facing your recruitment business, and also get answers to your questions directly from Roy Ripper
  • Regular emails with more learning and member-only goodies


Others charge $1000's for this type of group coaching programme, but membership to the Insider's Club is 100% free!


Becoming a member is easy! Simply choose which webinar timing suits you best, click the button to register for your chosen webinar - and you will automatically be signed up as a member. You can of course unsubscribe at any time.